Making your twitter profile more beautiful

Your twitter profile just became a little bit more awesome courtesy the cover photo addition to your profile. I have seen these quite a long time ago, but only recently I received a notification from twitter that asked me to enable this feature.

I suggest you to go on, and try it today, you can do so from the settings of your twitter profile. Add a cover picture that reflects you. Mine is a picture of mountains, calm, partly in dark shades of night, it’s something I feel good about when I look at it.

Try it today and don’t forget to tell me about the cover pic you have added along with a description about why you have added it in the comments section. Go Ahead, make your precious twitter account more beautiful today.

 

 

 

 

 

A Little Promotion

Self Publishing is easy. Selling and marketing your book is the hard part. Bookpages helps you sell your book better. Bookpages are single page websites specially designed for your book. Check out what they can do for you and your book.

 

Leave a comment